Strategic Committee


 President University of Science and Culture: Dr. Seyed Saeid Hashemi

Scientific Secretary of the Conference: Dr. Mohammad Javad Shayegan Fard.


Members of Strategic Committee:

  Mohammad Hossein Imani Khooshkho, Technology Park and Cultural Industries

  Mr. Habibollah Asghari, Head of Research Institute for Information and Communication

                 Technology, ACECR
Dr. Mohammad Sadegh Bijandi, Vice President, ACECR

Mr. Ali Hajiketabi, Faculty Member of ACECR (Academic Center for  Education, Culture and Research)
Dr. Ali Hasani, Deputy Dean of University of Science and Culture
 Dr.Sattar Hashemi, Vice president, Telecommunications Infrastructure Company

Dr. Azizullah Jafari, Vice President for Research, University of Science and Culture
Dr. Nasrollah Jahangard,
​ Information and Communications Technology Ministry

 Mr. Khosrow Saljoughi, Board Member, Iran Information Technology Organization
Dr. Sadegh Abbasi  Shahkou, Managing Director, Telecommunications Infrastructure Company
Dr. Seyyed Morteza Mussavian, Head of Information Technology and Digital Media

                Development Center
   Dr. Hamid Reza Ahmadian,

Dr. Alireza Aghababaee