Strategic Committee

President University of Science and Culture: Dr. Mohammad Hossein Imani Khoshkhu.

Scientific Secretary of the Conference: Dr. Mohammad Javad Kargar.


Members of Strategic Committee:

     Dr. Sadegh Abbasi Shahkoo, Vice President, Communications Regulatory Authority(CRA)

     Dr. Ali Asghar Amidian, Deputy Minister and President of Communications Regulatory                                Authority(CRA)

     Dr.Habibollah Asghari, Head of Research Institute for Information and Communication                                Technology, ACECR

    Mr. Reza Bagheriasl, Manager of E-government, Iran Information Technology Organization

   Dr. Mohammad Sadegh Bijandi, Deputy Dean of technology Commercialization, ACECR

    Dr. Jafar Habibi, Head of Computer Society of Iran.

   Dr. Ali Hajiketabi, Faculty Member of ACECR (Academic Center for Education, Culture                             and Research).

   Dr. Ali Hasani, Deputy Dean of University of Science and Culture.

   Dr. Azizullah Jafari, Vice President for Research, University of Science and Culture.

  Dr. Nasrollah Jahangard, Deputy Minister and the Head of Iran's Information Technology                             Organization

    Dr. Gholamali Montazer, Deputy Director of Iran's National Elites Foundation.

   Dr. Seyed Morteza Mussavian, Head of Information Technology and Digital Media                                       Development Center.

   Mr. Mohammad Hossein Pashne Tala, General Manager of Information Technology                                     Development Office.

  Dr. Hasan Pourshateri, CEO Bana Compony.

  Dr. Syed Mahdi Sajadifar, Vice President for Natinal Research Institute for Sceince Policy